Shortlink: http://www.dromble.com/?p=832

Nintendo broadcasting Nintendo Direct on Tuesday, October 1st.

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct for tomorrow, Tuesday, October 1st.

The company will broadcast the stream at:

  • 7 AM Pacific
  • 10 AM Eastern / 9 AM central
  • 3 PM in UK

It’s expected that Nintendo will discuss upcoming games such as Pokemon X/Y, Super Mario 3D World, and The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds.

Source: Nintendo Life

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *